Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Endorsements - Marco Lopez for Governor


Latino Victory Fund

Chicanos Por La Causa Action Fund

Arizona National Organization for Women PAC

Promise Arizona in Action

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 266 PAC

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 640

American Federation of Government Employees (AFGE) Local 1250

International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees, Moving Picture

Technicians, Artists and Allied Crafts (IATSE) Local 336

East Valley Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

President Jonathan Nez, Navajo Nation

Chairman Terry Rambler, San Carlos Apache Tribe

Sally Ann Gonzales, LD-03 State Senator

Morgan Abraham, LD-10 State Representative

Richard Andrade, LD-29 State Representative

Andres Cano, LD-03 State Representative

Brian Fernandez, LD-23 State Representative

Melody Hernandez, LD-26 State Representative

Marcelino Quiñonez, LD-11 State Representative

Christian Solorio, LD-30 State Representative

Arturo Garino, Mayor of Nogales

Juan Rodriguez, Mayor of Tolleson

Rudy Molera, Santa Cruz County Supervisor

Tony Reyes, Yuma County Supervisor

George Silva, Santa Cruz County Attorney

Saulo Bonilla, Nogales Councilmember

Joe Diaz, Nogales Councilmember

Richard Fimbres, Tucson Councilmember

Adolfo Gamez, Tolleson Councilmember

David Luna, Mesa Councilmember

Joel Navarro, Tempe Councilmember

Miguel Villalpando, Somerton Councilmember

Ylenia Aguilar, Osborn School District Governing Board President

Ray Borane, Douglas School District Governing Board President

Reggie Carrillo, Phoenix Elementary School District Governing Board Member

Luis L. Gonzales, Pima Community College Governing Board Member

Patricia Jimenez, Isaac School District Governing Board Member

Francisca Montoya, Fowler Elementary School District Governing Board Member

Dr. Tom Nerini, Maricopa County Community College District Governing Board


Freddie Villalón, Tolleson Union High School District President

Alfredo Gutierrez, Former Senate Majority Leader

Jaime Gutierrez, Former Senate Appropriations and Ethic Committee Chair

Amanda Aguirre, Former State Senator

Luis A. Gonzales, Former State Senator

Victor Soltero, Former State Senator

Ramón Valadez, Former State Senator

Art Hamilton, Former House Minority Leader

Cloves Campbell Jr., Former State Representative and Publisher of the Arizona Informant

Diego Rodriguez, Former State Representative

Macario Saldate, Former State Representative

Earl Wilcox, Former State Representative

Nieves Riedel, Former Mayor of San Luis

Agustin Tumbaga, Former Mayor of Somerton

Dr. Maria Harper-Marinick, Former Chancellor of Maricopa County Community

College District

Mary Rose Wilcox, Former Maricopa County Supervisor

David Coward, Former Pinal County Democratic Party Chair

John Carnero, Former Tolleson City Councilmember

George Dean, President and CEO of the Phoenix Urban League

Chef Silvana Salcido Esparza

Linda Mazon Gutierrez, President and CEO Emeritus of Hispanic Women’s Corporation

Jim Messina, Obama 2012 Campaign Manager

Ty Ng, Filmmaker, Actor and Activist

Verma Pastor

Roberto Reveles, Somos America Founding President

Rev. Dr. Jannah Scott, Faith Leader and Obama Administration Alum

Jim Shee, Arizona Asian Chamber of Commerce Co-founder

Christine Thompson, Former State Board of Education Executive Director

Talonya Adams

En Español